Operation Transformation 2018

 

Breakfast Recipes:

Overnight Oats

Honey Nut Porridge

Cereal with Milk

Boiled Egg and Wholegrain Toast

Southwestern Scrambled Eggs

Breakfast Burrito

Mushroom and Ricotta Cheese Omelette

Fruit and Granola Cup

Beetroot and Orange Breakfast Smoothie

 

Lunch Recipes:

Greek Salad

Chicken and Hummus Pitta

Open-Faced Fried Egg Sandwich

Hummus Salad Board

Turkey Club Sandwich

Open Face Salmon Sandwich with Dill Mayo

BBQ Chicken Salad

Carrot and Coriander Soup with Tuna Crispbread

Chopped Chicken Power Salad

 

Snack Recipes:

Banana and Peanut Butter Crackers – Women / Men

Smoked Salmon Lettuce Wraps – Women / Men

Crackers and Cream Cheese – Women / Men

Veggies and Hummus – Women / Men

Sliced Pear and Almonds – Women / Men

 

Week 1 & 2 Shopping List

 

Week 1 Main Recipes:

Day 1 Thurs 11th Jan: Hake with Roasted Red Pepper Sauce

Day 2 Fri 12th Jan: Spaghetti Bolognese

Day 3 Sat 13th Jan: One Pot Chicken and Rice

Day 4 Sun 14th Jan: Baked Pork Tenderloin with Pineapple Salsa

 

Week 2 Main Recipes:

Day 5 Monday 15th Jan: Spicy Pork Veg Stir Fry
Day 6 Tuesday 16th Jan: Fillet Steak with Fried Mushroom and Creamy Spinach
Day 7 Wednesday 17th Jan: Chicken Parmesan
Day 8 Thursday 18th Jan: Cod with Roasted Red Pepper Sauce
Day 9 Friday 19th Jan: Singapore Noodles
Day 10 Saturday 20th Jan: Pasta with Creamy Sun Dried Tomato Sauce
Day 11 Sunday 21st Jan: Rosemary and Lemon Roast Chicken

 

Week 3 Main Recipes:

Day 12 Monday 22nd Jan: Chicken Enchiladas

Day 13 Tuesday 23rd Jan: Beef Kofta Wrap

Day 14 Wednesday 24th Jan: Spiced Haddock with Coriander Sauce

Day 15 Thursday 25th Jan:  Mixed Pepper Frittata

Day 16 Friday 26th Jan: Fish and Chips

Day 17 Saturday 27th Jan: Aoife’s Cottage Pie

Day 18 Sunday 28th Jan: Roast Chicken